Hopping back on the blogging train, ya’ll!

Has it been a while or what?! I can’t believe I haven’t carved out some time in my busy schedule to blog.  It’s always on my list of things to do, but quickly gets shoved to the back burner with a teething baby clinging to me at all hours of the day and night, ha!  Mostly kidding, Addilyn is wonderful, but teething?  Teething is for the birds!

I really miss blogging.  I miss writing about things that interest me.  And not just Mommy-related things, but things like DIY projects, natural/crunchy things, food and makeup!  I am even tossing around the idea of making some video tutorials this year.  I’m excited about picking this blogging thing back up and I’m excited that you are here to join me!

So expect some new things from my little corner of the interwebs.  Fun posts, real life posts, information posts and maybe even a few videos this year 🙂

Here’s to a fun, productive, happy and healthy new year!!

One thought on “Hopping back on the blogging train, ya’ll!

  1. Keeping up with blogging is so hard! It’s so easy to get behind and time consuming to catch up! Hope little Addilyn (and mommy) survive the teething ups and downs!!

Leave a Reply

