Trendy Tot Tuesday

Happy Tuesday Ya’ll!  I’m so excited to be hosting Trendy Tot Tuesday with Megan, Lindsay and Kelly!

This weekend, my husband and I took our sweet Addilyn to the pumpkin patch and petting farm.  We are so fortunate to live in such a great city with tons of fun activities and things to do!

IMG_0136

I am a lover of all things fall(who isn’t?!), so it’s not surprise that I’m obsessed with Addilyn’s fall baby clothes!

IMG_0233

Addilyn’s outfit for the day at the pumpkin patch was a super cute Gymboree cardigan, love the fall colors and that it’s so easy to match!  She had an orange oshkosh onesie underneath, she is sporting my favorite baby jeggings from Carters, adorable suede brown shoes from George(walmart), and of course a wool felt bow in ‘fuchsia’ from my very own AddiBug Designs 🙂

I love baby jeggings, do you?! It’s all the adorableness of jeans, without the higher price tag!  Plus they go with ANYTHING!  They look super comfy too, which is a must in baby clothes!

IMG_9886Another super cute fall outfit Addilyn sported recently, was this Gymboree corduroy jumper, orange onesie and gymboree tights.  Same brown suede shoes and the bow is also from AddiBug Designs in “pumpkin spice’.

I just love fall!

Lastly, are these adorable crochet turbans that I make.  It’s not cold enough for them yet, but let me tell you..when it is, Addilyn is going to be wearing one all winter!  I just love how they frame her cute little face and the interchangeable bows and blooms mean there will always be a color to match her outfit.  I can’t wait for the cooler weather!!!

IMG_0057 IMG_0434You can find the hats, here.

Megan over at Table for Three is hosting a giveaway for my etsy shop!  Head on over to her blog to enter to win a 3 pack clip set of adorable bows for your little one!!!

Happy Fall!

6 thoughts on “Trendy Tot Tuesday

Leave a Reply

