31 Weeks!

Pregnancy Highlights:

How far along? 31 weeks(writing this at 33 weeks because I am SO behind! Argh)

Total Weight Gain/Loss: 15 lbs. 
Maternity Clothes: Yes!  
Gender:  Girl! 
Movement: Lots of movement, I can feel her feet in my ribs now!  The midwife I saw this week confirmed that she is head down–thank goodness! 🙂 I know she could still flip, but I am thankful she is head down already.
Sleep:  Pretty good recently.  Taking lots of pee breaks in the night though!
What I miss: Nothing this week.  I’m feeling great!
Cravings: Nope, no cravings. 
Symptoms:  Frequent potty breaks and heartburn!
Best Moment This Week: Scheduling our maternity portraits with a local photographer.  I’m so excited about it and I just hope I can find something cute to wear before the big day!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

