28 weeks

Pregnancy Highlights:



I was 28 weeks over Chritsmas break 🙂

Total Weight Gain/Loss: Up 11 lbs.  
Maternity Clothes: Yes!  
Gender:  Girl, Girl, Girl!
Movement: All. the. time.  She seems to be laying transverse(sideways) and literally uses the bed as a trampoline while I’m *trying* to sleep on my side…lol. 
Sleep:  Pretty good still!
What I miss: Still not missing anything.  I’m shocked daily when I look down at my ever-growing belly, but I love it.
Cravings: Nope, no cravings. 
Symptoms:  My hips have been hurting, but that is all.  Very tolerable 🙂
Best Moment This Week: Christmas with family!  And getting some sweet gifts for our little girl from those family members 🙂
2 thoughts on “28 weeks

  1. You look great! I was 28 weeks at Christmas too, we must be due in the same week. I can so relate to baby being transverse! Whenever I lay down that happens I just never knew how to describe it. Happy New Year 🙂

Leave a Reply

