22 Weeks!


How did I get here already?!  Man!  Time flies when you’re having fun!

Total Weight Gain/Loss: Up 9 lbs.  
Maternity Clothes: Yes!  
Gender:  A perfect little girl we have named Addilyn(still no middle name!)
Movement: Oh my, SO MUCH movement!  It’s so hard to describe, especially when it’s a more constant pressure rather than a quick kick or punch.  It’s not painful, just really weird!
Sleep:  Sleeping great!
What I miss: Nothing.  I’m basking in the energy and happiness of the 2nd trimester!
Cravings: Nope, no cravings. 
Symptoms:  Heartburn.  And lots of it!
Best Moment This Week: Finishing up the walls in the nursery!  We took on a huge project of adding board and batten, as well as crown moulding to our girl’s nursery and we finally completed that portion of it!  It was significantly harder than we thought it would be, but it was totally worth it.
Here are a few photos from instagram:
Bad lighting since we finished at night, but you get the idea 🙂
The crib sitting there makes it so surreal.  God is so good!

Sweet glider I get to rock my girl in in just a few short months!

Speaking of instagram, if you don’t follow me, you should!  My photos are private but if you request to follow me, I will accept 🙂 

Photobucket

One thought on “22 Weeks!

Leave a Reply

