SUYL–Beauty Products

I’m linking up at KellysKornerBlog.com for Show Us Your Life Beauty Products!

I really enjoy makeup, I’m thinking that might change when my days are spent feeding, changing and playing with my little bundle come March–but for now, I love experimenting and trying new makeup.  I do have a few “staples” though, so I’ll share those today.

BareMinera.ls READY eyeshadow quad in “truth”.  I love all the browns and I use all the colors.  It glides on so smoothly and stays put all day.

Urban D.ecay Eyeshadow Potion.  Love, love, love this stuff!  You only need a tiny bit on your lids to make even the cheapest shadows appear very vibrant and beautiful–it also causes the shadows to stay put.  I can’t do without it.

Lanc.ome Definicils High Definition Mascara.  This stuff is crazy expensive for a mascara, but it is seriously the best stuff ever.  I love the tiny brush and you can really layer it to get fullness without clumps.  It separates the lashes like no other mascara I’ve used before.  I like to buy the samples on ebay  instead of paying full price at the mall.  Love.

Urb.an Decay 24/7 Glide on Eye Pencil in “rockstar”.  This stuff glides on with ease and stays put all day.  I love the color because it’s purple, but more like a deep plum.  Goes great with my brown eyes!

And lastly, L’Orea.l’s Infallible Lipgloss in Undeniable Mauve.  This stuff smooths my lips and adds just the right amount of moisture and color.  I love it.

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “SUYL–Beauty Products

Leave a Reply

