Wow..

So much has been going on lately that I haven’t had time to update this blog!

We have worked on a few home projects that I’m exciting to post about.  We finally tackled crown moulding!  It was quite the project and much harder than we expected–but it looks fantastic!  I’ve been so busy, I haven’t even taken photos of the finished product.  I hope to get to that soon.

We are doing well over here.  I’m really hoping to start back to blogging again because I really do enjoy it.

I don’t know about you, but the summer flew by!  Maybe it’s because my schedule doesn’t change at all and I still have to work just as much–haha.  Ah, the joys of being a responsible adult.

Anyways, I’m excited to jump back into the swing of blogging and continue writing and sharing about my thoughts, life and various projects.  I’m super excited about FALL and I cannot wait for the cooler weather!

I’ll leave you with a few pictures of our resident leopard frog(just because a post without pictures is boring!)

Can you see him?

I’ve been trying to catch an action shot of him for quite some time, I finally got it–out of focused–but I got it!

*ripples*

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Wow..

Leave a Reply

