Quick Vegan Recipe

I wanted to share a delicious vegan recipe I tried recently. 

Chocolate cupcakes with strawberry frosting!  YUM!

The cupcakes were fluffy and moist.  The frosting was extremely difficult to work with because of the coconut oil, but it tasted great!

Here are the links to the recipe:
Frosting Recipe
Chocolate Cupcakes

The links are to one of my favorite vegan recipe blogs.

The vegan thing is going great!  Scott and I feel fantastic and I’m down 7lbs!  I’m running everyday and feeling better than I have for a long time.

I hope everyone had a great memorial day weekend!  I’m going to post about mine soon!

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Quick Vegan Recipe

Leave a Reply

