Jar Labels–TEMPLATE!

I hope everyone had a great weekend!  
I had a few people ask me about a template for the baking jar labels project.  I’m so excited to hear that a lot of you enjoy baking with the healthier alternative to sugars…NOT the chemically modified kinds. 
So, if you want a copy of the template I used, email me at:
TheSimpleThingsBlog{at}gmail{dot}com

And I will gladly send you the PDF.  I have the “right click” function disabled on my blog so I can’t just post it for downloads. 

Photobucket

One thought on “Jar Labels–TEMPLATE!

  1. Because I'd like to make sure I have it turned off on my blog, too…can you email me (when you get a chance) how you "turned off the right click?" Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

