February Monthly Recap!

Happy March everybody!  I don’t know about you, but I LOVE March!  Put aside the fact that I was born in March and married the love of my life in March….and I still love it!  For the town I live in, March brings some of the most beautiful weather.  Today for instance, it’s 85 degrees with a heavy breeze, so you’re not hot but not cold.  The sun is shining and I would pay big bucks to be able to spend the day outside instead of inside, working.  Ah, well. 
I wanted to recap the month of February and thank my readers for reading!  Blogging is so much more fun when you aren’t just talking to yourself…haha!
I shared some fun tutorials and recipes this month:
I shared how to create this fun “shabby chic” artwork for your home.   I still “love” it every time I look at it.  🙂
I shared how adding just a touch of paint to an average home decoration can really spruce it up! 

I shared a delicious and healthy smoothie recipe!  Mango and Banana!

I shared how to make your own monogram door hanger!
I shared here about how I was going to start milling my own wheat and baking my own breads and sweets!  I also joined a design team!
  Check out these cinnamon rolls—divine, right?  The best part? They are made with freshly milled wheat, the purest form of sugar possible and NO butter!  Hello!
I received the “Liebster Blog Award” from a fellow blogger, very exciting!

I created these great framed pieces of art for an empty space on my wall, you can find that info here. 
And last, but not least….I shared how to create these beauties!  I ❤ them!

I hope everyone had a great February…and here’s to an even better March!  Thanks for following along!

Photobucket

5 thoughts on “February Monthly Recap!

Leave a Reply

