DIY Wall Art!

Hello!  I hope everyone had a great weekend!  Mine was jam-packed with a martial arts tournament, grandmothers birthday, baking 7 loaves of bread AND a birthday cake!  So much fun!
A couple posts ago, I talked about how I fell in LOVE with Jenna Sue’s prints in her etsy shop.  I loved them so much but wanted to make a few adjustments(as always 🙂 )
So I decided to make them myself.

I went to Michael’s and picked out 2 pieces of scrapbook paper for .59 cents each.  I scanned the photos and created the design in photoshop.  I got them printed on card stock at office max for $2.61.  The frames are also from Michaels. 

 

I LOVE the way they turned out!  Do you?

xo,
Kristin

6 thoughts on “DIY Wall Art!

Leave a Reply

