Guest Posting

I just love being a guest poster, don’t you?  It’s so wonderful to get such sweet comments and best of all, meet new bloggers!
My Shabby Chic DIY Art Work made an appearance over at Thistlewood Farm today!  Thanks for featuring my tutorial, Karianne!  Karianne has a great thing going.  I get her posts every morning in my email and she always cracks me up.  I just love it!
My sign was also featured at Two yellow birds decor!  Thanks Jill!
Have a great weekend everybody!
3 thoughts on “Guest Posting

Leave a Reply

