Liebster Blog Award!

I received the Liebster Blog Award from the lovely Tracy over at Dollar and Sense Decor!  Thank you Tracy!
I’m really shocked by this.  I haven’t been blogging very long and to see someone write “You inspire me daily!” is pretty remarkable.  My readership has grown a lot over the past month and it’s nice to know that someone reads my little blog 🙂  Truthfully, I enjoy blogging so much and getting this award makes me want to do a better job at it and keep growing my little corner of the internet. 

The rules of the Liebster Blog Award are:
1. Acknowledge the blogger who gave the award by linking back to them.
2. Give this award to five other bloggers (who have fewer than 200 readers), and let them know through a comment on their blog.
3. Post the award on your blog.
4. Best of all – bask in the glory, have fun and share the love!
Choosing just 5 blogs was difficult!  I subscribe to a lot of blogs and most of them have more than 200 readers, but here goes(I hope these all qualify):

Congrats Ladies! 

xoxo Kristin

5 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

