Shabby Chic DIY Artwork for $11!

Posted in DIY

46 thoughts on “Shabby Chic DIY Artwork for $11!

  1. This is GENIUS! I love it! Pinning for sure – I have a big open space in my living room! And I can use the hubs man tools! Thanks for sharing at Dwell on Fridays!

  2. Thanks so much for sharing at Dwell on Fridays! It's being featured tomorrow – but I couldn't get a picture of your project to link back to your site. If you can help with that, please email me: dwelljoy@gmail.com. Thanks {there is a text link, but no pics}

  3. "LOVE" the sign! The use of a project is brilliant….I wouldn't have thought of this! So glad you did and shared. Found you on the linky blog hop and am following you on GFC and linky followers. Would love for you to visit my blog!Marilyn4you-withlove.blogspot.com

  4. Hi Kristin!That sign suits your living room so well! Am pinning the tutorial for future use. :)Take care,Erin @ Carolina Country Living(visiting from Air Your Laundry Friday – link #50)

  5. I love the sign! I just found you on the linky followers blog hop and now I am looking forward to following you:) Please hop over and check out my blog and follow back.My Turn (for us)http://myturn-evelyn.blogspot.comThanks, I enjoyed the visit!

  6. Your living room looks beautiful. Love the sign. I'm here via linky followers blog hop party. I'm your newest follower and I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts and following you. Please hop over to my blog and follow me back.Joyhttp:thrifyparsonageliving.blogspot.com

  7. This is adorable! Thanks so much for sharing!! I have a pallet that needs some love, and I think this might be just the thing!;) I am a new follower and found you on the Blog Hop. Please stop by and follow me back.Katiehttp://littlebeckyhomecky.blogspot.com

  8. Love the trick.I am actually coming to your site re. the FOLLOWER linky blog hop, and am following you ! 🙂 Will you follow me back?? Thank you so much when you do.PLUS: There is also a party on our blog, where you can feature 'your best creative work'. There are some great projects to see already, but we want to see your work! Anyhow, use this link both to FOLLOW and to PARTY:http://www.FineCraftGuild.com/party/Hope to seeing you around!!Have a happy, creative day!

Leave a Reply

