Makeover Prices and Details!

First off, let me just say that I’m flattered by everyone’s nice comments!  I’m glad you all like the makeover.  I can’t wait until it’s totally complete!
I wanted to give the details of where I bough everything and how much the whole thing cost us. 
So here you go:
So that brings us to a total of $1,321.  We sold our old table for $500 and our old couches for $175.
Which takes us down to $646! I’m pretty happy with that!  We do have a few more things to add but we plan to make those things ourselves and it won’t cost very much. 

Photobucket

Posted in DIY

Leave a Reply

