What I’m Loving!

I’m linking up with Jamie for WILW!
Here is what I’m loving:
{one}
I’m loving that my sweet husband is all done with college and is ready to work on our house!  Since we bought our house 3 years ago he has either been in college full time or working 2 jobs.  This is the first time he has had some free time and I’m so excited about what we are going to be doing around here!
{two}
I’m excited that we are going to move our master bedroom to our guest bedroom and do a swap!  The reason why is a whole ‘nutha post, so I will share that later 😉
Below is our inspiration for our master bedroom.  We have a total blank slate in the new room and I cannot wait to get started!  Now if I can just convince Scott that we need a chandelier rather than a ceiling fan…haha!

                                                                              Source: desiretoinspire.net via Kristin on Pinterest
{three}
I’m also excited that Scott wants to re-paint and decorate our entire downstairs!  Hello!  Can you say awesome?!  I’m loving him right now!  We are talking wood floors, new paint, new table and chairs and a new grey sectional I found at Costco of all places!  I literally can’t wait.
Here is my inspiration for the living room, I hope yellow and grey in the bedroom and downstairs won’t be too much…we’ll see!

                                                                            Source: houzz.com via Kristin on Pinterest

{four}
I’m loving this sweet girl.  Don’t you love that face?!  She is totes adorbs!
{five}
I’m loving(ish) that I am still working on my blog design!  I’m determined to do it myself and not hire someone, it’s just going to take me a while to do it, so bear with me please!  I promise the colors and headers will stop changing every week, very soon!
So, what are you loving?!

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving!

  1. Loving both your inspirations for the master & downstairs. I don't think it'll be to much. I love yellow & grey together. Can't wait to see what it looks like when it's all done

Leave a Reply

