Ring Bling!

I’m linking up with C Mae over at Happiness is…For her “ring bling” link up!
She is having everyone share about their engagements ring/wedding bands!  I was excited when I heard this because I am in love with my rings!  My sweet husband did such a great job with picking it out and customizing it to fit my taste 🙂
Our wedding day!
My engagement ring has princess cut diamonds.  The center stone is 1.1 carat and there is a 1/2 carat of princess cut diamonds in the band. The ring is white gold.  The center stone hangs above the stones in the band{love}!
My wedding band is white gold with 1/2 carat of princess cut diamonds in the band. 
That makes for a total of 2.1 carats of “Kay” brilliance 🙂 The ring came with a 1/2 carat in the center but my awesome husband upgraded to a whole 1.1 carats before he proposed to me{when we were 17, say what?!?
Link up and share your bling!!!

Photobucket

7 thoughts on “Ring Bling!

  1. I just found your blog through the link-up. I love your rings! I'm looking for a similar wedding band to go with my princess cut engagement ring. Is there a space between the two rings or is your wedding band curved?

Leave a Reply

