What I’m Loving!

I’m linking up with Jamie for “WILW”!
I’m loving this outfit:
                                                                                  Source: emckay.com via Kristin on Pinterest

I’m loving that I found this awesome hot tools curling iron at Ulta for 30% off yesterday.  
I’m loving that I learned how to create “Bokeh” with the Christmas Tree.  I like the way this one turned out.

My manger scene on my piano.  I love it!

I’m loving that I am almost done with our stockings!  This Christmas was a busy one so I am running a little behind!

I’m loving that my sweet, sweet husband turned our old office into a craft/diy/sewing room for me for Christmas!  How cool is he?!  It has a ways to go, but I’m loving having a space for all my crafting!

He made this art work to inspire me 🙂

I’m loving this sweet girl!

 I’m loving my nephew and his first Christmas!

There he is with his Mom and Dad!

What are you loving today?  Link up and share!

Photobucket

5 thoughts on “What I’m Loving!

  1. Your bokeh photo came out so beautiful. I was trying to capture it this year with our tree as well and so far haven't done as well. Also love that curling iron! I have the same one and it works wonders – 🙂

Leave a Reply

