What I’m Loving Wednesday!

I’m linking up with Jamie for what I’m loving Wednesday!

{one}
I’m loving the burlap and linen tree skirt I made.  It is no sew and I made a step by step tutorial here!

{two}
I just love the way the skirt looks around the tree.  So organic.

{three}
I’m loving my brand new sewing machine and all the wonderful things I plan to make with it!

{four}
I bough the fabric to make this stocking and I am so so excited about it!

                                                                        Source: cozycottagecute.com via Debbie on Pinterest

{five}
I’m loving this photograph of an awesome sunset Scott captured in Corolla, NC.  How beautiful is this?

{six} 
I’m loving the time we got to spend together in Corolla, kind of a glimpse into what life will be like when he finishes school in 2 weeks!

{seven}
I’m loving my sweet nephew Jacob!

{eight}
Another beautiful shot from Corolla, NC.

{nine}
I’m loving this homemade caramel corn!  It’s even more delicious and crunchy the next day!  Check out my recipe and tutorial here!
{ten}
I’m loving that Scott will be graduating from Liberty University with a Bachelors in Psychology, Minor in Business and a specialization in Christian Counseling!  He has worked so hard to achieve this goal.  He has been going to school full time and working a full time job for the past 3 years and still has managed to achieve summa cum laude!  Hello!  I cannot even begin to tell you how proud I am of him. 
Link up and tell us what you are loving!

Photobucket

5 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Wednesday!

  1. Hi Kristin! Thanks for the blog comment. I think it helps to comment on other peoples blogs and to also become followers of the ones you like best. That helps with your exposure and to attract people that are interested in similar blog topics. Good luck and happy wednesday!

  2. oooooooooooohhhhhhhhh I love the skirt and stockings!!!!!! You are so talented! I'd hire you as a sewing tutor if I lived close! ha! And congrats to your hubby! What an accomplishment!

Leave a Reply

