Scarf Tutorial(and other things)!

Our thanksgiving week vacation is fast approaching! It’s tomorrow and I couldn’t be more excited!  Basically, there are 9 families and a total of 22 people that stay in this one huge house.  It’s so, so fun and there is never a dull moment!  We play cards, board games, cook amazing food and eat the amazing food, we wake up early for sunrises and go 4 wheeling on the beach! 
I’m so excited to be trying this new chocolate covered cherry fudge recipe this week.  If it is as delicious as it looks, I will definitely share the recipe with ya’ll! Also, random fact about me; I am allergic to high fructose corn syrup, so sweets(and most things) are tricky for me.  This fudge recipe calls for marshmallow creme, which I can’t have so I’m going to have to make my own marshmallow fluff.  Should be interesting!
{source}

I’m sad to be leaving my little Lily girl, but I know she will have a good time at the pet-sitters house! 

I’ve had a few requests for a tutorial on how to make the crochet scarf flowers.  So, here it is.  I’m not a professional at crocheting by any means, but I just wanted to give you a quick tutorial.  If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask!  Also, if you end up making one of these scarfs please send me the photos, I would love to see it!  I plan to do a tutorial on how to attach them all together too!
Photobucket
Leave a Reply

