What I’m Loving!

Here is what I’m loving!
{one}
I’m loving that Starbucks is offering a buy 1 get one deal on all their Holiday drinks!  Check it out!
{two}
I’m loving that we are leaving for our Thanksgiving vacay to Corolla, NC on Sunday!
The house we get to stay in!  I can’t wait to post pics!

{three}
I’m loving my new blog design and layout.  I’ve really enjoyed learning how to design a blog, it’s frustrating but fun at the same time! 🙂

{four}
I’m loving that Scott and I are getting some fall pictures taken at a nearby botanical gardens this Saturday!  I think it will be beautiful with all the fall colors!  Now, what to wear?  Any ideas?  Here are a few pose ideas from pinterest.

{five}
I’m loving that Christmas is right around the corner and I can hardly wait to start decorating!
What are you loving?  Link up and tell us!

Photobucket

9 thoughts on “What I’m Loving!

  1. Cute, cute layout. I used to be good at this stuff but I lost my mojo over the years from not working with HTML and stuff. One day I'll get it back ;)Every time I see someone mention NC I die a little inside. I've never been but I hear nothing but wonderful things. My fiance and I have that as one of our states to settle down in.

Leave a Reply

