What I’m Loving Wednesdays!

Happy Wednesday!!
Check out Jaime’s Blog to see what others are loving!
{one}
I’m loving that Thanksgiving and Christmas are getting really close!  I love these holidays and I can’t wait to spend them with family!
{two}
I’m loving that I found a local dog breeder in my area that will take care of Lily while we are in Corolla for Thanksgiving.  I very much dislike taking her to a kennel, so this is the perfect alternative.  They breed shitzhus and her and her daughter will be taking care of Lily.  I’m really happy about this!
{three}
We leave for vacation in 9 days!!!!
This is the house we are staying in…EEE!
{four}
I’m loving this blog about Kate Middleton
{five}
I’m loving my martial artist hubby

 {six}
I’m loving my super cute nephew, Jacob!  Can’t wait to spend a week with him in Corolla!

{seven}
I’m loving these beautiful fall flowers my sweet guy got me 🙂
{eight}
I’m loving my new peacock feather earrings!

{nine}
I’m loving these blogs recently:
Happy Wednesday Everyone!
5 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Wednesdays!

  1. I love those peacock earrings! That's awesome that you have someone trustworthy to watch your pup. My dogs hate the kennel and I hate taking them there!

  2. Kit: Thank you!Rachel: I know! I can't wait!Kristen: Thanks :-)Tami: Thank you! Yes, the kennel is awful 😦 I hate the thought of her being in a cage all week with loud dogs barking constantly!

Leave a Reply

