Show us Your Life–Pets!

I don’t get to jump in on these link ups that often–but I couldn’t resist a chance to showcase my beautiful baby girl!

 Our precious malti-poo Lily was the best Christmas Gift ever!  We picked her up from a breeder 4 hours away on Christmas Eve.  It was a really, really fun day.

Here she is the night we brought her home, she was so tiny and perfect!

death.by.cuteness.omg.

I can’t believe she will be 3 years old this year, she is the best girl we could ever ask for!

Photobucket

4 thoughts on “Show us Your Life–Pets!

  1. Found your blog from Kelly's Korner. Looove your dog!! We have a Maltese that we love very much! I'm curious how big Lily is. I think Malti-poos are adorable, but my husband says he doesn't want anything with poodle. But yours looks very cute and sweet!

  2. Hi Leisha! Lily's weight fluctuates between 5 and 6 lbs. She is the sweetest little thing ever! I wonder why your hubby doesn't want anything with a poodle? I love her wavy hair and the fact that she is hypoallergenic and doesn't shed. I would highly recommend a malt-poo to anyone! Your maltese is precious too!

  3. Just wanted to say thanks for the sweet comment on my blog about the paci! It reassures me that I'm doing the right thing! :)P.s. I'm super jealous of that sweet little dog of yours that doesn't shed! Ha! I've got a big 'ol lab that keeps me sweeping my floors constantly! Hope you're doing well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

