Dreaming of Fall

I couldn’t pass up the BOGO at Yankee Candle this past weekend. I was aching for some fall candles and Yankee Candles are, after all, the best!

These are the 2 scents I chose!  Scott said I couldn’t burn the Pumpkin one until October, so I’m burning the berry tangerine one, which is just “fall-smelling” enough to keep he and I both happy.  ha!

My sister posted this on Facebook yesterday and it makes my heart happy.  I loved honoring and remembering yesterday at church, but knowing that people are remembering around the world…that is just breathtaking!  All the more reason for me to visit France 😉

I’m excited to have my new layout and colors complete!  I’m sure I will be tinkering with everything over the next few weeks, but I’m pretty happy with how it turned out.

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Dreaming of Fall

Leave a Reply

