What I’m Loving!

I’m linking up with Jamie for What I’m Loving Wednesday!!
I’m loving that the addition on to our karate school is almost finished!  It’s been a long road, but I am super excited to have the extra space for our clients.  I think they’re going to love it!
I’m loving that the 5.9 earthquake yesterday only produced a little bit of damage and it wasn’t as bad as it could’ve been.  The only complaint is that some water from our fish tank escaped onto the floor, but if that’s the worst, I am okay with that 😀
I’m loving that I got to swim with this special little fella in Hawaii 2 weeks ago.  Words cannot describe how cool it was.  
I’m loving that God created beautiful places like this for us to enjoy!  Kailua Beach, Hawaii
I’m loving the blog What Kate Wore, mostly because looking at pictures of her never gets old.  I love how classy she dresses. 
What are YOU loving? 

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

