WILW

I’m linking up for What I’m Loving Wednesday!
I’m loving that I was able to bring these 3 precious girls Plumeria Hair Clips from Hawaii!
I’m loving that I was able to come back from Hawaii to an awesome job that I love so much!
I’m loving our the photos from our mini-not-professional-photo-shoot in Hawaii 🙂

I’m loving that I bought my sweet little nephew a Hawaiian shirt and I can’t wait to see him in it!  And take pictures of it!
I’m loving editing all our photos from Hawaii and I can’t wait to post them on this blog!!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

