Meaningful Mondays!

Welcome to the 2nd edition of Meaningful Mondays!

We are HOME from Hawaii!  We had such a great time but I am thankful to be home and ready to get back into the swing of things!

Something that was so meaningful to me last week, was being able to fully take in the beauty of God’s creation.  I got to see volcanos, exotic fish and astonishingly beautiful scenery and beaches–and I was able to take a few steps back and take it all in.  It felt so good.  I was amazed daily by His beautiful creation and the opportunity I had to see it.

I was also feeling especially blessed for our job this past week–I am going to write more about that in the coming posts!

Here is a quick peek at a picture from Hawaii!  I can’t wait to write more about our trip and share tons of pictures!!!

Photobucket

One thought on “Meaningful Mondays!

Leave a Reply

