What I’m Loving!

What I’m Loving Wednesday!
Hope Everyone had a great Wednesday.
I’m LOVING that I am filling this suitcase with swimsuits, shorts and snorkel gear–TONIGHT!

I’m loving that ALL the laundry is done, in piles on my bed–so I am forced to pack BEFORE I can go to bed tonight!

I’m loving that as soon as I get back from Hawaii I’m going to start in on a DIY project.  I have been wanting a big jewelry box for years and years..but they are so expensive!  So, I decided I would attempt to create my own jewelry storage device…that journey will begin when I get back. 
For now, here are a few photos of my “jewelry stashes” from all over the house.  I don’t have one place to keep all my stuff so it ends up all over the house… @.@ ugh!
This is my super messy, tiny little jewelry box I’ve had since I was 5.  It doesn’t fit even a quarter of my jewelry.

Stash #2 on my makeup box
Stash #3 on the bathroom vanity
Stash #4 is the catch all drawer in the kitchen…

I’m loving that I will be leaving for Hawaii in less than 48 hours!!!
I will post a million pictures, I’m sure!  Follow me to be sure you don’t miss ’em!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

