What I’m Loving!

I am linking up with Jamie at this kind of love for What I’m Loving Wednesday!
I am loving this incredibly adorable photo, it makes my heart melt into a million pieces!

I am loving my sweet little nephew, Jacob!  He gets cuter every time I see him.  He is smiling at my hubby in this photo πŸ™‚

I am loving my sweet little cousin, Micah.  I had the pleasure of caring for him this morning while his Momma went to work.  He mimics everything and he LoVeD my piano! A boy after my own heart πŸ˜‰

I’m loving that I just ordered this fancy-pants camera for Scott’s Birthday!  Can.on has an awesome loyalty program and if you return an old can.on(even if it doesn’t work) they give you 20% off a refurbished camera.  LOVE!  I can’t wait for it to get here! 

 This is a beach in Oahu, Hawaii….I’m loving that I will be sitting on the EXACT beach in EXACTLY 37 days!  I could not be more excited! I can’t wait!

What are you loving?
ο»Ώ
2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving!

Leave a Reply

