What I’m Loving!

I have been neglecting my blog but I am coming back! I’m starting with WILW!

What I’m loving:

I’m loving my beautiful maltipoo, Lily! She makes me so happy 🙂
 I’m loving days at the pool when it’s 101 degrees outside!

I’m loving that a morning dove made a nest above our door.  I’m happy to house this Momma 🙂  The eggs just hatched! I’m going to try to get a photo soon!
I’m loving that I have been shopping solely at the local farmers market and I made these wildberry muffins with fresh berries, organic whole wheat flour and coconut oil for sweetness 🙂
I’m loving my PRECIOUS new nephew, Jacob.
I’m loving my bathroom makeover!  I finally got around to painting and decorating our powder room! I was going for an old paris, vintage look and I think I achieved it 🙂

8 thoughts on “What I’m Loving!

Leave a Reply

