Getting To Know You

I am linking up with Getting To Know You for this Monday’s questions.
1. did you watch the royal wedding?
Of course I did!  I was on Florida for business, we left a 3:00am on Thursday morning, flew for hours, worked all day until 10:00pm, went to sleep and I STILL woke up at 4am to watch πŸ™‚ I am a very devoted princess-wanna-be
2. tea and crumpets or coffee and a scone?
Coffee and a Scone.
3 who’s cuter..prince william or prince harry?
Definitely Prince William.  I specifically remember being younger, like 10 or so and wishing that Prince William were closer to my age than Harry, that way I’d have a better shot at William πŸ™‚
4. can you speak in a english accent?
I can try, yes.
5. do you own a fancy hat?
No, but I totally would if it were socially acceptable in the U.S. πŸ™‚
6. would you rather live in a castle or an english cottage?
Definitely a castle, they are so big and royal…ahh, I would love it.
7. how old were you when prince charles and princess diana got married?  were you even born?
I wasn’t born but I have watched tons of footage from the event.  My mom said she watched it!
8. have you found your prince? 
 Absolutely, I found him when I was 15 πŸ™‚
This is our engagement photo.  See? I AM a princess!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

