What I’m Loving Wednesday!

Happy Wednesday!
I’m linking up with Jamie @ This kind of love for What I’m Loving Wednesday!

I’m loving this mascara.. full lashes without the clumpiness.
I’m loving these heels from Candie’s.  They are super high but because they have that strap they stick to your feet.  Lovin’ every minute I get to wear them!

I’m loving this eyeshadow from Ulta.  It’s my new fav!

I’m loving that Scott and I are leaving for Pensacola, FL tomorrow at 5:00am for a business trip.  We are going to find some time to visit beaches and local attractions too though!

I’m loving that these two are going to say “I DO” on Friday!  Yes, I’m going to wake up at 3:00am, while in florida on a business trip in order to watch it LIVE and I can’t wait!

I’m loving this new line of instant dry nail polish.  I never have time to wait for polish to dry, so I only buy quick dry stuff.  The brush is magical and basically paints your whole nail in one stroke!  Love it!

I’m loving this dry shampoo, it’s great!

I’m loving this eyeshadow potion by Urban Decay.  It gives your eyeshadow hours of wear and it goes on sheer!

2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

