SUYL- Organization

This week’s Show Us Your Life @ Kellys Korner is all about organization.

I don’t have a ton to say about this topic, I am just trying to get the hang of joining in on Kelly’s SUYL. 🙂

My only advice is to do a little bit of work every day.  I’ve learned not to kill myself trying to clean the entire house, do all the laundry, do all the dishes, dusting…etc…in ONE day.  If I work at it a little bit each day, it’s much less overwhelming and makes my life easier. 

I also like:
-Bakets
-Bins
-Storage bins
-Labels

Those things help me keep my home cleaned and organized.

Leave a Reply

