Prince William & Kate Middleton

So, I am completely obsessed with this royal wedding going down next week. I mean really, how much more perfect could it get? Doesn’t every girl love a good fairytale..and a real life one at that?!

They are the cutest couple every.  She is gorgeous and he is, well, the Prince 🙂

So sweet.
I wish I lived in London so I could pull off awesome hats like hers, so cute!

I am seriously SO excited for this wedding and I really hope they stop the long line of failed marriages in the Monarchy.

I hope they live happily ever after….*sigh* 🙂

2 thoughts on “Prince William & Kate Middleton

  1. I love this post! I'm so worried about having the baby and missing the wedding! pathetic right? And I'm with you on the hats! Love them! Why can't they be as trendy here!?

  2. Haha, that's not pathetic! I would be the same way. Scott and I will be in FL for business on Friday and I have already called the hotel to be sure they get the right channels so I can watch it live(now that's pathetic! ha). I don't care if I have to wake up at 3am to watch it, I know they will replay it, but it's just not the same as watching it live :)America is def. behind in the fashion department 😛

Leave a Reply

