The PBR Came To Hampton Roads!

I was so excited when I heard the PBR(Professional Bull Riders) were coming to our neck of the woods!!  Scott, being from Texas, has always like watching the PBR on tv and when I heard they were coming..I just HAD to surprise him with tickets!  I have to admit, I was pretty skeptical that it would be in any way entertaining…but I actually really loved it!  Everyone there was so friendly, they were all very “country” looking 🙂  Scott and I stood out like a sore thumb, but we didn’t care!

Here are a few photos from the “rodeo”

We also celebrated my sweet little cousins 1st Birthday!  He is such a sweet, laid back boy.  Scott and I have the pleasure of watching him occasionally, while his Mom is at work and we tell her that Micah is giving us “unrealistic” expectations of what parenthood is like..he is just too perfect!

Leave a Reply

