Poor Blog..

Its been TOO long since I’ve posted! It’s been a busy few weeks.
Work is getting really busy, which is a great thing. We had a snow day last week and now this weeks it’s 70 degrees outside! I am definitely getting spring fever from all this gorgeous weather! I can’t wait for March and April, love those months.


My sweet sister in law came down from JMU this past Friday! We met her at Max and Ermas at Towne center. We had a great time catching up. She has a new boyfriend here so I think this means we will be seeing more of her! Hooray! She is so fun.

Valentines Day-


Scotts gifts from me


Our silly puppy thinking she’s an otter 🙂


Scotts gifts to me..I love fun dips 🙂


He made this for me! It’s our last name spelled out with things from our neighborhood! I love it!

We went to this fancy restaurant called The Vintage Tavern. It was kind of a rustic, yet elegant place. In the bar they had animals on the walls that the owner had shot with a Bo. The dining room didn’t have that, but we thought it was cool. They had a beautiful glass wine cellar, it was gorgeous!


We both got ribs and mashed potatoes. And it was SO good!


Great wine, that was later spilled everywhere by the waiter…oops!


This is so random but I just loved this sink! I thought it was so different and pretty.

All in all we had a great Valentines day! We had to work all day and didn’t get to dinner until 9 so we were exhausted by the time we got home.

Leave a Reply

