Pumpkin Spice reminds me of Everything Nice

It happens every year…


I thoroughly enjoy summers here in the 757 🙂  But by the time summer is over, I am SO ready for the fall.  There is just something about that chill in the air..ahh, I love it!  It makes me want to put on an orange sweater, bake a pumpkin pie and drink a tall pumpkin spice latte from Starbucks!

Another reason I love Fall, is because it reminds me that Christmas is almost here!  I am so ready to take down my pumpkins and put up my Christmas tree!  There is nothing I love more than spending time with family around the holidays!

I just got word that Scott and I are going to be flying to Phoenix, AZ the first weekend in December.  We are going to a United Professionals convention to learn more about running our business.  It should be fun, flying is just a pain.  I used to think it was fun, but the more I do it the more I realize it’s a really big hassle.  Oh well, it will be fun to get out of this time zone for a little while 🙂

Later in December we will be flying for a whole different reason…Vacation!!  We are so stoked to be going on another cruise, but this time to the Western Caribbean. I loved our last cruise so very much and I couldn’t be more excited!  There is just something special about waking up every morning on a different island and not having to worry about a thing! So excited!

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Spice reminds me of Everything Nice

  1. Awe! Your blog is adorable, thanks for sharing! I'm hooked on reading up on blogs, it's like having free girl time anytime you feel like jumping on and reading! I'm excited to follow 🙂

Leave a Reply

